No, It’s Not the Rapture

Hey readers: just so you know, this blog’s going on vacation for a couple of weeks. My family is coming into town tomorrow morning, via Heathrow, and we’ll be touring London and England at large, eating like crazy, and catching up on a year of stuff. My mother will get to converse with somebody who’s not an engineer or a physics major, and my brother will get to see England for the first time. It’s going to be a fun two weeks.

The upshot is that I probably won’t have time to post or write. Don’t worry; it’s not the Rapture, just a holiday. I’m very proud to have been Left Behind with all the cool kids. I’ll try to be back around June 6.

Until then, have a good month of May, read some of my friends’ cool blogs, and if you see any Rapture-ready believers who look seriously bummed out, please pat them on the back and tell them to cheer up and enjoy the life they’ve got.

What are you waiting for? You can be enraptured whenever you like.

1 Comment

Filed under Reality

One response to “No, It’s Not the Rapture

  1. Marjorie

    Have a wonderful time with your family!! I look forward to meeting them!!!

Leave a Reply

